I feel like I’m being stalked!

So if you’ve been following my blog, you’ll know that although I’m living back in the UK, my heart and half of my head is still in Hong Kong. I also feel like I’m being taunted by Hong Kong. Everywhere I go online there seems to be a link taking me to a video or a blog or a website telling me how wonderful it is to live in Hong Kong – so hey people, I know, I get it, don’t rub it in!!

Enough with the moaning, here’s just one link that made me smile today – hope it makes you smile too.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/daves4/things-only-people-who-live-in-hong-kong-will-understand

One thought on “I feel like I’m being stalked!

Leave a Reply

